skip navigation

BALL Board/Contact Us

Blaine Area Little League Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Blaine Area Little League are elected at the Organizational  Annual Meeting in October. Terms are staggered and all board members and positions can be re-elected when a term ends.

Melissa Hull


Amy Kocon


Andrew Dale

Player Agent

Matt Duggan

Scheduling & Facilities Coordinator

Chris Dorsey

Player Development Coordinator

Kelly Parkos

Volunteer Coordinator

Ericalynn Vojacek

Coach Development Coordinator

Callah Wald

Fundraising and Sponsorship Coordinator

Callah Wald

Social Media Coordinator

Callah Wald

Vice President

Joe Knudtson


Kerri Heffele

Director of Registration

Chris Falck


Kerri Heffele

Tournament Director

Kelsi Dexter

Uniform Coordinator

Paul Perez

Equipment Coordinator

Monica Fisher

Vice President - Challenger Division

Melissa Hull

Majors National League Commissioner

Callah Wald

Majors American League Commissioner

Dave Heffele

Minors Commissioner

open position

Machine Pitch Commissioner

open position

Coach Pitch/Developmental Commissioner

Chris Dorsey

Safety Coordinator

Open Position

T-Ball Commissioner

Mailing Address

PO Box 490781
Blaine, MN 55449