skip navigation
Siteheader

FALL BALL REGISTRATION - NOW OPEN

The Fall Ball Season, what you need to know:

  • Games will be played on Sundays, Aug 8th, 15th, 22nd and 29th
    • Age 5-8 yo will play 1 game each Sunday (4 total games)
    • Age 9-12 yo will play double-headers for 2 Sundays and Single games for 2 Sundays (6 total games)
  • Registration will include fields, insurance, new jerseys and Umps for ages 9-12 yo
  • Cost for League Age 5-8 yo - $30 
  • Cost for League Age 9-12 yo - $60 (6 total games)
  • League age will be based on the age your child will be on August 31st, 2022

We are allowing a max of 4 teams per age level (5/6 YO, 7/8 YO, 9/10 YO and 11/12 YO) so there is limited space.

Challenger Buddy Sign up

Looking for a great baseball experience? Then sign up today to be a buddy at our Challenger Division games!!!


WHAT'S COMING UP AT B.A.L.L.


Welcome!

Thank you for visiting the home of the Blaine Area Little League. We serve between 700-800 youth athletes annually from ages 5 to 19. We are affiliated with Little League International and provide opportunities to anyone who wants to play, loves the game and wants to develop their skills. 

Mailing Address

PO Box 490781, Blaine, MN 55449

Questions?

Please send us an email at link below. Include a phone number or email and we will respond to questions within 48 hours.

You can also contact us through our Facebook page.

Questions? Contact Us!

Questions? Contact Us!

Commissioners:

Challenger - Monicaf@ba-littleleague.org

Majors - Paulp@ba-littleleague.org

Minors - Kerrih@ba-littleleague.org

8's - Chadh@ba.littleleague.org

7's - Daveh@ba.littleleague.org

5/6 - Coreyg@ba.littleleague.org

Teeball - Jonk@ba.littleleague.org