skip navigation
Siteheader

BALL All Star Game Schedule

Come and cheer on your Blaine Area Little League All Stars!!!!!  Game schedules below:

12YO All Star Pool Play

Wed 7/7 6:00PM Isaacson Park, Golden Valley, MN

Thurs 7/8 8:00PM Isaacson park, Golden Valley, MN

Sat 7/10 12:00PM Isaacson Park, Golden Valley, MN

Tues 7/13 6:00PM Isaacson Park, Golden Valley, MN

11YO All Star Pool Play

Thurs 7/8 7:30PM Skippy Field, Minneapolis, MN

Fri 7/9 5:30PM Skippy Field, Minneapolis, MN

10YO All Star Pool Play

Fri 7/9 7:00PM Riverview Park, Coon rapids, MN

Sat 7/10 10:00AM Riverview Park, Coon Rapids, MN

Challenger Buddy Sign up

Looking for a great baseball experience? Then sign up today to be a buddy at our Challenger Division games!!!


WHAT'S COMING UP AT B.A.L.L.


Welcome!

Thank you for visiting the home of the Blaine Area Little League. We serve between 700-800 youth athletes annually from ages 5 to 19. We are affiliated with Little League International and provide opportunities to anyone who wants to play, loves the game and wants to develop their skills. 

Mailing Address

PO Box 490781, Blaine, MN 55449

Questions?

Please send us an email at link below. Include a phone number or email and we will respond to questions within 48 hours.

You can also contact us through our Facebook page.

Questions? Contact Us!

Questions? Contact Us!

Commissioners:

Challenger - Monicaf@ba-littleleague.org

Majors - Paulp@ba-littleleague.org

Minors - Kerrih@ba-littleleague.org

8's - Chadh@ba.littleleague.org

7's - Daveh@ba.littleleague.org

5/6 - Coreyg@ba.littleleague.org

Teeball - Jonk@ba.littleleague.org