skip navigation
Siteheader

2022 REGISTRATION IS OPEN!!!

Minors/Majors (birthdate: 9/1/2009-8/31/2013) Registration

Minors/Majors Registration Link

Closes February 19th at 11PM ($25 late fee will be assessed after this date)

T-Ball - 8YO (birthdate: 9/1/2013-8/31/2018) Registration

T-Ball-8YO Registration Link

Closes March 26th at 11PM ($25 late fee will be assessed after this date)

Northstar (birthdate: 5/2/2006-8/31/2009) Registration

Northstar 13-15YO Registration Link

Closes March 26th at 11PM

Attention: Challenger League Families

Challenger League Registration will be open early February.  Please contact Monica Fisher at monicaf@ba-littleleague.org with any questions.  We are so excited to get everyone back on the fields!!!

COACHES - WE NEED YOU!!!

We are looking for coaches for our 2022 BALL season.  Sign up in the link below to be a coach!!

2022 BALL Coaches Application

T-Mobile Call Up Grant

Need help paying for registration fees?  T-Mobile is working with Little League to help families pay for registration fees.  Please apply in the below link or click on the picture above to be directed to the site.  Reach out to Kerri Heffele with any questions at kerrih@ba-littleleague.org.

T-Mobile Call Up Grant Application


WHAT'S COMING UP AT B.A.L.L.


Welcome!

Thank you for visiting the home of the Blaine Area Little League. We serve between 700-800 youth athletes annually from ages 4 to 16. We are affiliated with Little League International and provide opportunities to anyone who wants to play, loves the game and wants to develop their skills. 

Mailing Address

PO Box 490781, Blaine, MN 55449

Questions?

Please send us an email at link below. Include a phone number or email and we will respond to questions within 48 hours.

You can also contact us through our Facebook page.

Questions? Contact Us!

Questions? Contact Us!

Commissioners:

Challenger - Monicaf@ba-littleleague.org

Majors National - Paulp@ba-littleleague.org

Majors American - Kerrih@ba-littleleague.org

Minors - Daveh@ba-littleleague.org

8's - Chadh@ba-littleleague.org

7's - 

5/6 - Robinl@ba-littleleague.org

Tee Ball - Jonk@ba-littleleague.org