skip navigation
Siteheader

Want to be Part of something BIG???

We are now accepting board of director applications for the 2021-2022 BALL year.  Come joins us and help us to make this the best league for our kids!  Please fill out the application below by Sunday Sept 19th to be considered.  Our annual board meeting and election will be help on Sunday Oct 3rd 5:00 at the Blaine Baseball Complex.

2021 BALL ALL STARS

A huge congratulations to all of our Blaine Area Little League All Stars!  You all represented our league our league well! 

12 YO All Stars

11 YO ALL STARS

10 YO ALL STARS


WHAT'S COMING UP AT B.A.L.L.


Welcome!

Thank you for visiting the home of the Blaine Area Little League. We serve between 700-800 youth athletes annually from ages 5 to 19. We are affiliated with Little League International and provide opportunities to anyone who wants to play, loves the game and wants to develop their skills. 

Mailing Address

PO Box 490781, Blaine, MN 55449

Questions?

Please send us an email at link below. Include a phone number or email and we will respond to questions within 48 hours.

You can also contact us through our Facebook page.

Questions? Contact Us!

Questions? Contact Us!

Commissioners:

Challenger - Monicaf@ba-littleleague.org

Majors - Paulp@ba-littleleague.org

Minors - Kerrih@ba-littleleague.org

8's - Chadh@ba-littleleague.org

7's - Daveh@ba-littleleague.org

5/6 - Coreyg@ba-littleleague.org

Tee Ball - Jonk@ba-littleleague.org