skip navigation
Siteheader

Day of Baseball - Saturday May 22nd

Come join us at the BBC (Blaine Baseball Complex) for a day filled with EVERYTHING BASEBALL!!!!  We will have events for the kids to participate in, a silent auction and games being played by ALL teams!!! 

COACHES NEEDED!!!!

Sign up to be a coach.  Please see the 2021 registration tab for more information or go to the link below link to sign up

Challenger Buddy Sign up

Looking for a great baseball experience? Then sign up today to be a buddy at our Challenger Division games!!!


WHAT'S COMING UP AT B.A.L.L.


Welcome!

Thank you for visiting the home of the Blaine Area Little League. We serve between 700-800 youth athletes annually from ages 5 to 19. We are affiliated with Little League International and provide opportunities to anyone who wants to play, loves the game and wants to develop their skills. 

Mailing Address

PO Box 490781, Blaine, MN 55449

Questions?

Please send us an email at link below. Include a phone number or email and we will respond to questions within 48 hours.

You can also contact us through our Facebook page.

Questions? Contact Us!

Questions? Contact Us!

Commissioners:

Challenger - Monicaf@ba-littleleague.org

Majors - Paulp@ba-littleleague.org

Minors - Kerrih@ba-littleleague.org

8's - Chadh@ba.littleleague.org

7's - Daveh@ba.littleleague.org

5/6 - Coreyg@ba.littleleague.org

Teeball - Jonk@ba.littleleague.org