skip navigation
Siteheader

BALL Hit Trax at P5 Sports

Space is limited so sign up today!  We are offering a 4 week Hit Trax Session at P5 Sports for our 9-12YO players.  You will play either Wednesday or Friday starting Dec 8th.  Please contact Dave Heffele with any questions (daveh@ba-littleleague.org).

2021 BALL ALL STARS

A huge congratulations to all of our Blaine Area Little League All Stars!  You all represented our league our league well! 

12 YO All Stars

11 YO ALL STARS

10 YO ALL STARS


WHAT'S COMING UP AT B.A.L.L.


Welcome!

Thank you for visiting the home of the Blaine Area Little League. We serve between 700-800 youth athletes annually from ages 5 to 19. We are affiliated with Little League International and provide opportunities to anyone who wants to play, loves the game and wants to develop their skills. 

Mailing Address

PO Box 490781, Blaine, MN 55449

Questions?

Please send us an email at link below. Include a phone number or email and we will respond to questions within 48 hours.

You can also contact us through our Facebook page.

Questions? Contact Us!

Questions? Contact Us!

Commissioners:

Challenger - Monicaf@ba-littleleague.org

Majors - Paulp@ba-littleleague.org

Minors - Kerrih@ba-littleleague.org

8's - Chadh@ba-littleleague.org

7's - Daveh@ba-littleleague.org

5/6 - Coreyg@ba-littleleague.org

Tee Ball - Jonk@ba-littleleague.org